Engineering Surveying Berks County

279 N Zinns Mill Rd, Suite A
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-272-7110

About Us

History

Founded in 1990 by Jeff Steckbeck, our current team of professionals and technical specialists include seven professional engineers, and one professional land surveyor. At SESI we believe that our staff are what sets us apart from the competition. By relying on the people we employ to help develop and refine how work is completed, a team atmosphere is created in which everyone has the opportunity to contribute.

Management Team Bios

Click on the team members below to view their bio:

Jeffrey D. Steckbeck, P.E. Chief Executive Officer/President

jsteckbeck@steckbeck.net

Scott M. Rights, P.E. Chief Operating Officer/Director of Water and Wastewater Engineering

srights@steckbeck.net

Stephen A. Sherk, P.E. Director of Civil Engineering/Human Resources

ssherk@steckbeck.net

Michael P. O’Donnell, P.L.S. Director of Surveying/Marketing

modonnell@steckbeck.net

Paul Lutzkanin, P.E. Director of Technology/Senior Project Manager

plutzkanin@steckbeck.net

Michael R. Swank, P.E. Director of Professional Development/Project Manager

mswank@steckbeck.net